Mød vores team

Henrik Dresbøll

CEO, Adfærdsdesign

Henrik@welearn.dk

+45 4013 6444

Yngve Gregoriussen

Project Manager, cand.mag.

Yngve@welearn.dk

+45 2119 3899

Jakob

Rønn

Projektleder, cand.mag.

Roenn@welearn.dk

+45 2757 9077

Sarah

Beg

Adfærdsdesigner, cand.psych

Sarah@welearn.dk

-

Troels B.

Mikkelsen

Videoproducer

Troels@welearn.dk

-

Jonathan Dresbøll

Junior Adfærdsdesigner

Jonathan@welearn.dk

-

Jane

Sørensen

Bogholder

Bogholderi@welearn.dk

+45 2235 7230